Contacts

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Madrid, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Edificio 9, Despacho 9.0.38, 28093 Getafe, Madrid, office telephone from the US: 011 34 91 624 5729

Prof. Michael Armstrong Roche, Resident Director (2021-22), marmstrong@wesleyan.edu, program cell phone from the US: 011 34 618 834 202; Madrid landline: 011 34 91 548 8534

Ms. Pepa Eizaguirre, Assistant Director, pepavwm@pa.uc3m.es, cell phone from the US: 011 34 618 834 180

Vassar College Prof. Michael Aronna, Department of Hispanic Studies, miaronna@vassar.edu

Kerry Stamp, Director of International Programs, kstamp@vassar.edu

Greta Decker, Assistant Director of International Programs, gdecker@vassar.edu

Office of International Programs, Vassar College, Box 730, 124 Raymond Avenue, Poughkeepsie, NY 12604, tel: (845) 437-5260

Wesleyan University Prof. Michael Armstrong Roche, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures          marmstrong@wesleyan.edu 

Emily Gorlewski, Assoc. Dir. of Study Abroad, egorlewski@wesleyan.edu

Hannah Parten
Study Abroad Advisor, Fries Center for Global Studies, hparten@wesleyan.edu

Office of Study Abroad, Wesleyan University, 201A Fisk Hall, Middletown, CT 06459, tel: (860) 685-2550