Contacts

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Madrid                                                                         Universidad Carlos III de Madrid                                                                                          Edificio 9, Despacho 9.0.38                                                                                                              28903 Getafe, Madrid

Office phone: 011 34 91 624 5729

Prof. Maria Ospina (2017-18)                                                                    mospina@wesleyan.edu                                                                                                                Cell phone:  011 34 618 834 202 ; Home phone: 011 34 91 548 8534

Ms. Pepa Eizaguirre, Assistant Director                                                    pepavwm@pa.uc3m.es                                                                                                                Cell phone: 011 34 618 834 180

Vassar College 

Prof. Michael Aronna, Department of Hispanic Studies
miaronna@vassar.edu

Kerry Stamp, Director of International Programs
kstamp@vassar.edu

Susan Stephens, International Programs Specialist                     sustephens@vassar.edu

Office of International Programs
Box 730
Vassar College
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
Tel: (845)437-5260

 

 

 

Wesleyan University 

Prof. Michael Armstrong Roche, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures          marmstrong@wesleyan.edu 

Prof. Antonio González, Director, Center for Global Studies
agonzalez@wesleyan.edu

Emily Gorlewski, Assoc. Dir. of Study Abroad
egorlewski@wesleyan.edu

Office of Study Abroad
201A Fisk Hall
Middletown, CT 06459
Tel:  (860) 685-2550